fate/exr : fix pix_fmt
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:37:51 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit59d219b91ef6c8f5415e174c920e07629312d1d6
tree5a3d0335406775dbe4c77a5c1366d7ccf1ea0109
parent550a9c547ec4139ecdfa5889916edb2732bc61c1
fate/exr : fix pix_fmt

rgb_scanline_pxr24_half_uint32_13x9.exr doesn't have alpha

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/exr-rgb-scanline-pxr24-half-uint32-13x9