avformat/movenc: get number of written bytes from bitstream writer
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:28:59 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:36:12 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit59e30c05d74e59d28f2ec4ffd4dbf1822f921f06
tree403385284751e4e866074e74556617ea271ad7cb
parentfcffed470a5236bc1799bc3022d588704d9ae5ef
avformat/movenc: get number of written bytes from bitstream writer

Update fate test.

(cherry picked from commit 97d1ee437bbf67d7e3897bc73df4f7d9771ac309)
libavformat/movenc.c
tests/ref/fate/copy-trac3074