avfilter: add colorhold filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 18:02:52 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2019 18:16:45 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit59fb8cae5eec6f1d1530a8747eb2baff4e4a3000
treeeb9383591ff52f9a0e210d2f501026d5aad2d279
parentc81ec19817efa4bfedbcab058fa4422f6a92cfa2
avfilter: add colorhold filter

Fixes #7671.
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_colorkey.c