rtspdec: Set the default port for listen mode, if none is specified
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 08:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
commit5a2cb78219168af7a0f446cd97dbac2d3c1868e6
tree654ce2c2b61868bfca7df7bd2b890782c63dba96
parentc80b59f679a0ac861bc30f6b5469032884e42ab6
rtspdec: Set the default port for listen mode, if none is specified

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtspdec.c