avformat/cafdec: reject multichannel Opus streams
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 02:04:55 +0000 (23:04 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 02:06:42 +0000 (23:06 -0300)
commit5a3b602acda68fe5ca09082dc753179450a97a13
tree5132d564daa90f2679f40d7d5e4787f80fe3e416
parentb4093e60c51af493a6dad7819264ef769736227f
avformat/cafdec: reject multichannel Opus streams

Multichannel Opus streams require channel mapping information in extradata.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/cafdec.c