imc: check for ff_fft_init() failure
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 22:25:49 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 12:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit5a3f494466afb9eb9c20e69fa92dfdbae386573a
treee79df5db50185d9277e21d28c09523cd08b32d7c
parent112431705d82eea875635641185a8aee27bcd86e
imc: check for ff_fft_init() failure
(cherry picked from commit 95fee70d6773fde1c34ff6422f48e5e66f37f263)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/imc.c