Revert "swscale: fix integer overflows in RGB pixel writing."
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:24:14 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:12:39 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit5ab6f0fe5abf8c5fccede33f7b68c9f3a3864e3a
tree2ae06f48eab3a5b443d3849666813bb7a4219f80
parent5aac76159e434f66299fcdd6f9935d7b2f04302d
Revert "swscale: fix integer overflows in RGB pixel writing."

This reverts commit 77d88b872d8cbb42738ede2d4fc098c16f204236.

The revert fixes actual overflows and a segfault as the variables
are signed and can be negative.

Conflicts:

libswscale/swscale.c

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/swscale.c