http: Add the trailing endlines if they are missing
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:14:09 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:21:26 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit5ae178539b91d25710b7bb322d156c31aea9f8bf
tree94e966520b963372582eeba2febb938e18de05f5
parentbf0cef5c3a114df452e5476167634dd8f51eb448
http: Add the trailing endlines if they are missing

Makes slightly easier the life of those want to use the option
from the command line
libavformat/http.c