als: consistent messages
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 13:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit5afd9a80dbf020847625fc84d1e837f6372de4ca
tree16a98a47cf2d344f613636bd2e8d8d2075b8f651
parent3f26a874884896641903cf41a0b93bc2b5349cc5
als: consistent messages

"." for warnings, "!" for errors.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alsdec.c