h264: parse frame packing arrangement SEI messages and save relevant stereo3d information
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 15:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit5b10ef729f610fcbc9c485e7b643ce53268144cb
tree4b147db6c5e36bbf1021797ebd2b14c427bee0e4
parent7e244c68600f479270e979258e389ed5240885fb
h264: parse frame packing arrangement SEI messages and save relevant stereo3d information
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_sei.c