swr-test: include opt.h, this is needed for changing options for testing.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:53:43 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:54:42 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit5b2be9bcc0463494f59227150b149605b74cc5e1
treee8094d8ef9973aae5e05d74f631497d5c6e94c69
parent7c673d73ec0bcb79262cbef503ab6fe0bf8ad000
swr-test: include opt.h, this is needed for changing options for testing.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample_test.c