Merge commit '7a1d6ddd2c6b2d66fbc1afa584cf506930a26453'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 01:55:23 +0000 (03:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 02:09:38 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
commit5b58d79a99658200ee5562999b16b5a8fa729b22
treebd10ed2708d7485f5156c4e67f8325bcff5bd999
parent5db23c07a3f76d31e8e3178f8bacb68289bba62b
parent7a1d6ddd2c6b2d66fbc1afa584cf506930a26453
Merge commit '7a1d6ddd2c6b2d66fbc1afa584cf506930a26453'

* commit '7a1d6ddd2c6b2d66fbc1afa584cf506930a26453':
  xvid: Add C IDCT

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/xvididct.c

See: 298b3b6c1f8f66b9bc6de53a7b51d3de745d946b
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/x86/xvididct_init.c
libavcodec/xvididct.c
libavcodec/xvididct.h
tests/ref/fate/xvid-idct