ffmpeg: When streamcopying, only add the input seek position when copying timestamps.
authorSimon Thelen <ffmpeg-dev@c-14.de>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:03:17 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 03:24:22 +0000 (04:24 +0100)
commit5b6c0fdb4316ef71ef151e8b0f9137fe64877589
tree02c7f42055074ed33bb93eccf3ccd58d8ee8e253
parent293c170f59414647b9bba9cb4602eb92989fd4ba
ffmpeg: When streamcopying, only add the input seek position when copying timestamps.

Using -ss as an input option shifts timestamps down by the seek, so it
doesn't have to be added to the recording time when checking whether to
stop.

Fixes #977

Signed-off-by: Simon Thelen <ffmpeg-dev@c-14.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffmpeg.c