shorten: do not modify samples pointer when interleaving
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:54:38 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 19:18:22 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commit5c210e2cb9d7fbdd6175e116502c8ce23267843c
treed3c8eeeab10c3f288fc032daee58162a9332a7d7
parentbefc473c0075ba5afbd38b8fb0c33cd07deec51d
shorten: do not modify samples pointer when interleaving
libavcodec/shorten.c