dvdsubdec: Validate the RLE offsets
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit5c30ae1a09b66179e16694f6137658023ed1fef3
treea853823e9dd74b80378f9b54bdc85d207a81b4b4
parenteda183287489b2c705843aa373a19c4e46fb2fec
dvdsubdec: Validate the RLE offsets

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c