avfilter/vf_cropdetect: Unroll 3 & 4 bytes per sample loop
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:35:32 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:39:36 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
commit5c7227bbb3c134979fb05d7f06cbc15cfcd3a1d4
tree8813993d8ff2eb78b720c9679d0eb74d2e1c689f
parent60e2c3110ae338fb7ea545f317f952df5acbb349
avfilter/vf_cropdetect: Unroll 3 & 4 bytes per sample loop

19484 -> 10266 decicycles

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_cropdetect.c