x86/hevc_sao: use unaligned movs for sao_{band,filter} with width 8
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:05:41 +0000 (18:05 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 23:02:43 +0000 (20:02 -0300)
commit5c8f74708504fc214cd9d73fb3a4753f5d5b0f5e
treeb80f431c9385ef90775096aa9455fc3a930080c2
parent88ec5435bba59773ba6d6022d73fe5678ca4a3e9
x86/hevc_sao: use unaligned movs for sao_{band,filter} with width 8

Suggested-by: Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_sao.asm