dirac_arith: Fix unprotected inline asm
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 23:46:02 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:00:40 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commit5c95a93411c46a2d89b86178ec9abbea18f3eb57
tree4465782b3fa2c6d943783cbad94b0a28cf5554c0
parent291b220377d43adbecc86da84f43aed547957ffc
dirac_arith: Fix unprotected inline asm

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dirac_arith.h