Merge commit '44690dfa683f620c77e9f0e8e9bc5682608636b1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:14:04 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:21:15 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit5c99ca2288f5415a9b6c291ed1065ee2388173bc
treecc667b9d621054ff4932325d8064a4d874f8b4b4
parent7acb464f0e8c277a19a19f87f2cc7a71fc6e0bc8
parent44690dfa683f620c77e9f0e8e9bc5682608636b1
Merge commit '44690dfa683f620c77e9f0e8e9bc5682608636b1'

* commit '44690dfa683f620c77e9f0e8e9bc5682608636b1':
  prores: Add a codepath for decoding errors

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/proresdec_lgpl.c