dv: Fix null pointer dereference due to ach=0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:51:40 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit5cb57a16ede71d913384a0b3036a2c6df5da5e43
treef5ebe7f0e0f0dad351587959f7404c300c0b553f
parentf9de136b17bc72ff02f39c6a53756d72bbc4bd15
dv: Fix null pointer dereference due to ach=0

Fixes part2 of CVE-2011-3929

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Reviewed-by: Roman Shaposhnik <roman@shaposhnik.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dv.c