vsrc_buffer: fix null ptr segfault
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 01:19:57 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 02:06:06 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
commit5cd460ba63fa78aa8c61e7e5c43da194b0505717
treeaed648fcba579a06eeff00a14c23eccacc9057a1
parent0d115d779920e6dc61a65ad2da51596eabb7b7f4
vsrc_buffer: fix null ptr segfault

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.c