Merge commit '93f919d0b4c4341ccee366c98ac9af813f8fe622' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:22:57 +0000 (04:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:23:02 +0000 (04:23 +0100)
commit5e16809d493c773573d081de17ec78fddd3ca043
treea32ed9bf95f3abfe43287f4dcbd27d586d288cd4
parent7a6907fcc33498e7b323f87e29c7e223304c1141
parent93f919d0b4c4341ccee366c98ac9af813f8fe622
Merge commit '93f919d0b4c4341ccee366c98ac9af813f8fe622' into release/1.1

* commit '93f919d0b4c4341ccee366c98ac9af813f8fe622':
  mov: avoid a memleak when multiple stss boxes are present

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c