pcm: always use codec->id instead of codec_id
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 02:54:49 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 09:50:52 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit5e46ad33eb2d752a3eb90f9400a1a5b3632f57e5
tree339ac2446d2b56fa7e498b9ab8a4044b566a216c
parentcbc12124999b633a02f25bc6f6fa895a7cf656da
pcm: always use codec->id instead of codec_id

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit c82da343e635663605bd81c59d872bee3182da73)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/pcm.c