Merge commit '1c7b71a5bdb88ebb69734100405bbb5441b871e8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 21:54:53 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 21:57:07 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commit5e5aced585b30ca97a2fc0d03fce1c721d114864
tree5774f4042e3bdbbd56c38d7de3120e3c9be9c1f6
parent60fdf7dd9ea6e501834c7cdc3651fb68ce472e3a
parent1c7b71a5bdb88ebb69734100405bbb5441b871e8
Merge commit '1c7b71a5bdb88ebb69734100405bbb5441b871e8'

* commit '1c7b71a5bdb88ebb69734100405bbb5441b871e8':
  mpegvideo: Use the current_picture pts

See: c354576457c8ae0906d6f4f20c80816f3e3bb55d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>