avcodec: add a public function, avcodec_fill_audio_frame().
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 22:56:06 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:24:17 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
commit5ee5fa021f32e0506bed6ebd183c807d5162bc72
treef6371f3fb6596b801196abc24fe571f31944a74f
parentd78062386e425deafe9a08d109cff70b7a2de22c
avcodec: add a public function, avcodec_fill_audio_frame().

This is a convenience function for the user to fill audio AVFrame information.
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c