jpeg: handle progressive in second field of interlaced.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 00:18:41 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 17:29:51 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
commit5eec5a79da118170f3cfe185a862783d3fa50abe
tree2502349b1e8302079682c66871de2868a446f55e
parent1f05dcbad243622020151a3b0b45c68ea5f2866c
jpeg: handle progressive in second field of interlaced.

Progressive data is allocated later in decode_sof(), not allocating
that data leads to NULL dereferences.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c