yuv4mpeg: set average frame rate
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:14:46 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit5ef11b8dcc054b230deb9b20493255c14a80597d
tree44e021c9c985753889efed41cc2919d4f5c4029e
parent2ce8bca51f7264b47027f69d50dd8e49aa2fd683
yuv4mpeg: set average frame rate
libavformat/yuv4mpeg.c