avcodec/ppc/fdctdsp: fix const warning
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 22:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 17:40:42 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit5f1ea0bfc53ac221abf312aeb79cb693f3a6e07d
tree7d5e168be1b2ede4bac0292ec6c667777f4283a9
parent94f5ac93d783a8becff5488c8837c2debc2c4b18
avcodec/ppc/fdctdsp: fix const warning

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ppc/fdctdsp.c