fate: add bitexact sws_flags to hevc-extradata-reload
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 16:38:50 +0000 (13:38 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 16:39:49 +0000 (13:39 -0300)
commit5f23d8b405fa24496c909f373a1b28454740ef16
treed9c64208866cae50a570dc208fc2d91c36b13550
parent5c612c5ff8c4adf33ede42ad63183c41334ea2d2
fate: add bitexact sws_flags to hevc-extradata-reload

Makes the test output consistent across all targets.

Reviewed-by: nevcairiel
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/hevc.mak
tests/ref/fate/hevc-extradata-reload