amr: Cosmetic cleanup
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 16:04:46 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
commit5f26d4d44896542e729c7515c784d983e396106a
treeecd34bd40bc6ad95d0f3dbf001f67dafbe8e65f6
parent44fdf37c94ed1f5ecc42ef129cbaebff92addd0e
amr: Cosmetic cleanup

Add spaces around operators, fix brace placement and whitespace to
match K&R style, vertically align code, remove redundant != 0 and
convert x == 0 into !x, drop useless braces.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/amr.c