Merge commit 'da9bffaf08a1173451da1b4e1ae50881e7093642'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:30:48 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:35:11 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit5f764f43d27bdc18908868e01047b85da584d99b
tree97181596a1380298ff45b7cf87636d3385fc7d54
parentf30798584fd9709e83644f831107fdc9e26b1311
parentda9bffaf08a1173451da1b4e1ae50881e7093642
Merge commit 'da9bffaf08a1173451da1b4e1ae50881e7093642'

* commit 'da9bffaf08a1173451da1b4e1ae50881e7093642':
  doc/platform: Reference only MSYS2 and MinGW-w64

Conflicts:
doc/platform.texi

See: 6c906ded380e9a11ff350c17f0e03271c8fb6154
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>