Merge commit '6896f95b2483e52e717e2c75a4fd24fcb0e14b67'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:00:42 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit5f7887ca8d056d2debdd2c3b205ada7305d9ac07
treeceee289debe80e040b5d329484408495d488913f
parenta0617025dd264ba1db6a3dccfaed942ba0dd2bbe
parent6896f95b2483e52e717e2c75a4fd24fcb0e14b67
Merge commit '6896f95b2483e52e717e2c75a4fd24fcb0e14b67'

* commit '6896f95b2483e52e717e2c75a4fd24fcb0e14b67':
  vorbis_parser: add an AV prefix to VorbisParseContext

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vorbis_parser.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvorbisenc.c
libavcodec/vorbis_parser.c
libavcodec/vorbis_parser.h
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c