avcodec/truemotion2: Fix integer overflow in tm2_decode_blocks()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 23:39:56 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 22:52:53 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
commit5f7ab544b3869821bdacc8e7339a03e97ca7dec7
tree405f4a2c73bf4a8e87010f4b2d159b9739c228c7
parent544f5fce12b8c305d9774c7be086c47fd76191f9
avcodec/truemotion2: Fix integer overflow in tm2_decode_blocks()

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 255 + 2147483634 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 13472/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_TRUEMOTION2_fuzzer-5712444142387200

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 0ad0533e914a2618aea1dc77748037bd8459f61d)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/truemotion2.c