oggdec: pass avformat context to ogg_reset()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 May 2012 11:44:28 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 May 2012 12:40:21 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit5f9f78dc9b8d400b7b2c44b67a6384787946f44e
treebbc2b0c6e71e056890f573683d916d9caa7bf83e
parentbabf2a34670e43004169ea8e78c6aff14a57d2c4
oggdec: pass avformat context to ogg_reset()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggdec.c