tests: add mcdeint tests
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 11:41:41 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 20:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit5fa252b212d1e042262e000ad1e3af3e0c91377c
tree458c62a760855e9824b5b4586370f48760df222b
parente89182fc9452f93cfe4fdc02470ac6cab6f74ea8
tests: add mcdeint tests
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-mcdeint-fast [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-mcdeint-medium [new file with mode: 0644]