Merge commit 'ceec6e792e4b5baaa23b220f4fd33417631f5288'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit5fcd0a80a25deb4b0a59779dd00ee0f6b0312e6b
treec1482c457daa7b33666070d9b01fac3e25598625
parentdd0429e1de54a6f583384cde010967cad7c10688
parentceec6e792e4b5baaa23b220f4fd33417631f5288
Merge commit 'ceec6e792e4b5baaa23b220f4fd33417631f5288'

* commit 'ceec6e792e4b5baaa23b220f4fd33417631f5288':
  avi: directly resync on DV in AVI read failure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avidec.c