lavc: add a librsvg rasterization library wrapper
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 04:02:19 +0000 (05:02 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit5fd4cffe3214fcd11f25110673923487e54cd8b0
treee9aac5008db1abaa4f68e8d3da56a109cb1df9a7
parentf68ea92833474d7f0e493c6009eb533cb9c8bc90
lavc: add a librsvg rasterization library wrapper

Enables rendering of SVG images. This is possible since SVG images
still contain and specify the dimensions in pixels to which they've
been drawn to and thus enable browsers to display them without any
external data. Users can still override and generate images with
arbitrary resolutions.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/librsvgdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]