avformat/movenc: remove experimental check for VP9 streams
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 23:37:39 +0000 (20:37 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 23:52:50 +0000 (20:52 -0300)
commit5ff31babfccd16cdee6575ae015ff67e9a08e35d
treef22caf613b52255031fc3a8ece3ae0dc8668956e
parent6111ac73d9907101c5bfb7943675c76ee08f1789
avformat/movenc: remove experimental check for VP9 streams

The muxer has been updated and is now complaint with the v1.0 of the spec.
Changelog
libavformat/movenc.c