movenc: add FIXME to add alis and rsrc atoms
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:25:30 +0000 (03:25 +0100)
commit60168f9319ab959758ce75698e1855408a76fd28
tree44a0673afe6a56a6fb5035995020dea5f6eebb97
parent0c10885c39c5a51e23ef3924175166dd4fd8d64b
movenc: add FIXME to add alis and rsrc atoms

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c