avio: update file header.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 06:30:15 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 05:41:55 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
commit6084ee5dc50aff488b611ad19ae1a6e72aa7ca39
tree2b37023f1a51f6fbc9ae3541b1b40b8fe92da711
parent3028b6ede624410d40ab7c77a67b62fc6ad3a8f0
avio: update file header.
libavformat/avio.h