configure: fix NASM output format on Win64
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 05:25:51 +0000 (02:25 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit60a06400a9fadb542bf8c7679bbbb17094edb71e
tree0bfc2ac3c634012559ea2ef73ac4790d66075f71
parent454c019cb536ba5bb2a80d47cfbd12168d1e1db4
configure: fix NASM output format on Win64

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure