Remove unused pixel format (PIX_FMT_UNUSED) and swap PIX_FMT_BGR48LE and PIX_FMT_BGR4...
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 02:19:51 +0000 (13:19 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 11:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit60c68c0ab93e6ad7a2b3cda845050c1a9f4363b8
tree503238a050eb5cd798d45ddf7944bb4236f0c38d
parent139313827c32a95884650b6aac8cddedabd3759f
Remove unused pixel format (PIX_FMT_UNUSED) and swap PIX_FMT_BGR48LE and PIX_FMT_BGR48BE enum order

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/pixfmt.h