doc: add missing arm cpuflags to fftools documentation
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:51:35 +0000 (20:51 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:23:50 +0000 (16:23 -0300)
commit60f2f332a3970a7cda8c396e14cd24784fefc23d
treec302998f5c30045d4d7fd0c59b68ded1788dee3c
parent7e05c70bb025813398949d9e1be109bb5b7b88e1
doc: add missing arm cpuflags to fftools documentation

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 666ec9bd097201eaacb9c04da526cb2710cb9cab)
doc/fftools-common-opts.texi