Merge commit 'd6deed7916f7f52dbfc88e2fc2c43e3cfb8ee74b' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:38:55 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit60feb8543a568e15228c7d4531a9c665868df97e
treecac88a8571c4ec999dfd74c09477721914471000
parent3eaef560a71f63989f105949accf0d023e92ea07
parentd6deed7916f7f52dbfc88e2fc2c43e3cfb8ee74b
Merge commit 'd6deed7916f7f52dbfc88e2fc2c43e3cfb8ee74b' into release/0.10

* commit 'd6deed7916f7f52dbfc88e2fc2c43e3cfb8ee74b':
  h264_cabac: Break infinite loops

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c