Fixed segfault on corrupted smacker streams in the demuxer.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:51:52 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 02:33:41 +0000 (03:33 +0100)
commit6108f04d4f33611c5f878dd245fd268e18a06f98
tree53f9639c967b3a5bcdcf8ac76b1e7f90e9a23bc8
parentb261ebfd220b05854d0a0cccde30eddb7a7e23dd
Fixed segfault on corrupted smacker streams in the demuxer.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit d0121e8d969cde74fa7dbd96d3602109b051e701)
libavformat/smacker.c