Fix link to ffmpeg-devel
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 22:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 22:20:18 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit610b963e82e64055dc56f07bc871745f61255c21
tree760656d8685333e6a6fbe73f4c939adddbceebbe
parentffb61814a038e7fe9223e7f8460161d661b94e42
Fix link to ffmpeg-devel
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/developer.texi