Merge commit '12bbd819cbdfdd2b41286c5ccabee7f5e5b6612a' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:12:45 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:13:20 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commit6135baa85bda0d8d5ecc3f742858424eb3daf75d
tree2cb811d8debf9e510ce1fd346f813f3f6786dfcc
parent357325603719a1283a7375b6df9ddb7fafe203fe
parent12bbd819cbdfdd2b41286c5ccabee7f5e5b6612a
Merge commit '12bbd819cbdfdd2b41286c5ccabee7f5e5b6612a' into release/2.2

* commit '12bbd819cbdfdd2b41286c5ccabee7f5e5b6612a':
  Prepare for 10.3 Release

Conflicts:
RELEASE

Not merged, as FFmpeg has different version numbers

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>