Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 09:56:56 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 09:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit61b3b5872019314b1d4160456ce7cf46e3350225
treeeeee240f0e63245b89ffc207dacca0ebacece00b
parent81bbe49a0e588aa899f37a567808ba8926d798d6
parent9997a812e76955b16f3a65bfe6bb6cab87e0ee56
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  mem: Document the non-compatibility of av_realloc() and av_malloc()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/mem.h