avcodec/dvdsubdec: Fixes 2 runtime error: left shift of 170 by 24 places cannot be...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 01:36:17 +0000 (03:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 01:38:31 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
commit61ee2ca7758672128e30b3e87908b6845e006d71
treeb48504c9668bf1d93696ef0fdb794ff3fec7e184
parentafe950e1fa87dbd664e8d7c1195d822d37f55f86
avcodec/dvdsubdec: Fixes 2 runtime error: left shift of 170 by 24 places cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 619/clusterfuzz-testcase-5803914534322176

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c