Documented av_dump_format
authorAnshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 06:26:28 +0000 (11:56 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:24:53 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit61f96be08a66e74897406fd64da4e61ea4b6a8c5
tree48184b9a0c1aeed9c7bf15a4b75346b77903c0c8
parent99b48fd448fa83252376d1ac96f17c953f07067c
Documented av_dump_format

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avformat.h